Portfolio


Team WEBOMATIC

Die Ansprechpartner, die Ihr Unternehmen braucht.

Ralf Bonk

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-0
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: ralf.bonk@webomatic.de

Aurel Fenesan

Direktor Rumänien

Telefon:: +40 (0) 264 435 426
Mobil: +40 721 204 609
E-Mail: aurel.fenesan@webomatic.ro
E-Mail: info@webomatic.ro

Erika Gelberg

Marketing Manager

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-151
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: erika.gelberg@webomatic.de
E-Mail: marketing@webomatic.de

Oliver Wenke

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-152
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5263
E-Mail: oliver.wenke@webomatic.de

Vladislav Tchernichov

Verkaufsdirektor Osteuropa

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-153
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5265
E-Mail: vladislav.tchernichov@webomatic.de

Jörg Piotrowski

Verkauf International

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-154
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5264
E-Mail: joerg.piotrowski@webomatic.de

Henry Schönheits

Verkauf Deutschland

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-132
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)152 –0173 1303
E-Mail: henry.schoenheits@webomatic.de

Marion Nolte

Sekretariat

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-112
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: marion.nolte@webomatic.de

Olena Cherkasova

Sekretariat

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-111
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: olena.cherkasova@webomatic.de

Rita Spiekermann

Buchhaltung

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-113
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: buchhaltung@webomatic.de

Tobias Kürten

Serviceleiter

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-171
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5266
E-Mail: tobias.kuerten@webomatic.de

Manuela Gildner

Ersatzteilbestellung

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-201
Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-202
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: spareparts@webomatic.de

Jan Bormann

Ersatzteilbestellung

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-201
Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-202
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: spareparts@webomatic.de

Peter Bredhauer

Technischer Service

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-172
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5280
E-Mail: peter.bredhauer@webomatic.de

Damian Trojanowski

Technischer Service

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-173
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5277
E-Mail: damian.trojanowski@webomatic.de

Serge Gromovik

Technischer Service

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-175
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
Mobil: +49 (0)151 – 5511 5258
E-Mail: serge.gromovik@webomatic.de

Mandfred Cremers

Service Süddeutschland

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-170
Mobil: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-179
E-Mail: service@webomatic.de

Regina Bosbach

Einkäuferin

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-163
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: regina.bosbach@webomatic.de

Bernd Weichert

Einkäufer

Telefon:: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-162
Fax: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29
E-Mail: bernd.weichert@webomatic.de

error: Content is protected !!