+49 (0) 2327 3099-0

WEBOMATIC Videos

Welcome to the WEBOMATIC video library

In this area you can convince yourself of the variety and function of WEBOMATIC packaging machines.

Chamber Vacuum Machine SuperMax I

The “classic” among vacuum packaging machines is characterized by a well-balanced mix of high mobility, easy maintenance and cleaning as well as many individualization options. External and internal cleaning as well as maintenance can be carried out easily, quickly and above all thoroughly.

Music: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Bag Filler FKT 800

Packing in no time at all: Fast, clean packing is no problem if you can simply slide the packed product into a wide open bag! With the WEBOMATIC bag filling machine FKT 800 fresh products such as cheese or sausage can be filled quickly and cleanly into the machine fed and individually inflated bags. Due to the high packing capacity the bag filling machine can even be used in front of fast running packing machines.

Music: Title: Crashing into Love, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Shrink Tank ST 40

The shrink tank ST 40 processes all types of shrink bags and is suitable for a wide range of food products – the ideal complement to vacuum chamber machines. Optionally, the ST 40 can be supplemented with a fume extractor, lateral product shelves or a practical roller table. This simplifies product handling and the machine can be integrated into a small shrink line.

Music: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Manual Packaging Line duoMAT

The combination of bag filling machine FKT 800, shrink tank ST 40 and the double chamber machine duoMAT 650 creates a manual packaging line for the trade.

Music: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Manual Shrinking Line SuperMax I

The combination of bag filling machine FKT 800, shrink tank ST 40 and the chamber vacuum unit SuperMax I creates a manual packaging line for the trade.

Music: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Double Chamber Vacuum Machine duoMAT 650

High packaging performance and flexibility. The WEBOMATIC double chamber machine duoMAT 650 stands for high packaging performance and flexibility. Two chambers and the swivelling lid enable the efficient packaging of different products with an edge length of up to 65 cm. While the packaging cycle is running automatically in one chamber, the second chamber can already be loaded again.

Music: Title: Aquamarine Paradise, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Traysealer TL 250

Built for the trade: The semi-automatic TL 250 traysealer stands for user-friendliness, hygiene and reliability. Perfectly suited for packaging needs in the trade and catering or sample packaging in laboratories and industry.

Music: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Traysealer TL 300

The semi-automatic tray sealer TL 300-skin is the ideal solution for cost-effective and professional vacuum packaging in trays and trays and for the entry into professional skin packaging. Designed for the daily production use of small to medium-sized batches in all areas, the TL 300-skin tray sealer is also ideally suited for packaging in the trade or laboratory.

Music: Title: The Rand – Artist: Shane Becker (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Traysealer TL 550

As an entry-level model for the fully automatic packaging of trays, the TL 550, with its compact machine dimensions and modular design, offers a good start for medium packaging capacities. It combines its compact size with optimum packaging efficiency.

Music: Title: Binary Devotion, Artist: Fairlight (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Thermoforming Machine ML-C 2600

With a total length of compact 3.7 m, the ML-C 2600 fits into any location and is the entry-level model for packaging with thermoformers. It is ideally suited for small and medium-sized productions and can be operated from both sides of the machine.

Music: Title: Behind the Veil, Artist: Wild Wonder (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Thermoforming Machine ML-C 5600

The ML-C 5600 meets the highest demands for industrial series production. It was designed for high capacities and is suitable for the high-speed range of industry. Due to its film web width, take-off length and optimized lifting motion, it is ideal for use in an automated packaging line with integrated slicers, pick-and-place robots, multihead weighers, etc.

Music: Title: Easy Breeze, Artist: Wild Wonder (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

WEBOMATIC Videos

Willkommen in der WEBOMATIC-Videothek

In diesem Bereich können Sie sich von Vielfalt und Funktion von WEBOMATIC Verpackungsmaschinen überzeugen.

Kammervakuumierer SuperMax I

Der „Klassiker“ unter den Vakuum-Verpackungsmaschinen zeichnet sich durch einen ausgewogenen Mix aus hoher Mobilität, einfacher Wartung und Reinigung sowie vieler Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten aus. Die Außen- und Innenreinigung, sowie die Wartung lassen sich einfach, schnell und vor allem gründlich durchführen.

Musik: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Doppelkammervakuumierer duoMAT 650

Hohe Verpackungsleistung und Flexibilität. Die WEBOMATIC Doppelkammermaschine duoMAT 650 steht für hohe Verpackungsleistung und Flexibilität. Zwei Kammern und der schwenkbare Deckel ermöglichen das effiziente Verpacken unterschiedlichster Produkte mit einer Kantenlänge von bis zu 65 cm. Während der Verpackungszyklus in einer Kammer automatisch abläuft, kann die zweite Kammer bereits erneut beladen werden.

Musik: Title: Aquamarine Paradise, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Vakuumbeutel-Füllgerät FKT 800

Verpacken im Handumdrehen: Schnelles, sauberes Verpacken ist kein Problem, wenn man das Verpackungsprodukt einfach in einen weit geöffneten Beutel schieben kann! Mit dem WEBOMATIC Beutelfüllgerät FKT 800 lassen sich Frischwaren wie Käse oder Wurst schnell und sauber in die maschinell zugeführten und einzeln aufgeblasenen Beutel füllen. Durch die hohe Packleistung kann das Beutelfüllgerät sogar vor schnell laufenden Verpackungsmaschinen eingesetzt werden.

Musik: Title: Crashing into Love, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Schrumpftank ST 40

Der Schrumpftank ST 40 verarbeitet alle Arten von Schrumpfbeuteln und ist für unterschiedlichste Lebensmittel geeignet – die ideale Ergänzung zu Vakuumkammermaschinen. Optional lässt sich der ST 40 durch einen Wrasenabzug, seitliche Produktablagen oder einen praktischen Rollentisch ergänzen. Hierdurch wird ein vereinfachtes Produkthandling erreicht und die Maschine lässt sich in eine kleine Schrumpflinie integrieren.

Musik: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Manuelle Schrumpflinie SuperMax I

Durch die Kombination von Beutelfüllgerät FKT 800, Schrumpftank ST 40 und der Kammervakuumierer SuperMax I entsteht eine manuelle Verpackungslinie für das Handwerk.

Musik: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Manuelle Verpackungslinie duoMAT

Durch die Kombination von Beutelfüllgerät FKT 800, Schrumpftank ST 40 und der Doppelkammermaschine duoMAT 650 entsteht eine manuelle Verpackungslinie für das Handwerk.

Musik: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Traysealer TL 250

Wie geschaffen für das Handwerk: Der halbautomatische Traysealer TL 250 steht für Bedienfreundlichkeit, Hygiene und Zuverlässigkeit. Perfekt geeignet für den Verpackungsbedarf in Handwerk und Catering oder Musterverpackungen in Laboren und in der Industrie.

Musik: Title: Lighthouse, Artist: Cody Martin (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Traysealer TL 300

Der halbautomatische Traysealer TL 300-skin ist die ideale Lösung für kostengünstige und professionelle Vakuumverpackungen in Schalen und Trays und für den Einstieg in die professionelle Skin-Verpackung. Für den täglichen Produktionseinsatz kleiner bis mittlerer Chargen in allen Bereichen konzipiert, eignet sich die Schalensiegelmaschine TL 300-skin auch hervorragend für die Verpackung in Handwerk oder Labor.

Musik: Title: The Rand – Artist: Shane Becker (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Traysealer TL 550

As an entry-level model for the fully automatic packaging of trays, the TL 550, with its compact machine dimensions and modular design, offers a good start for medium packaging capacities. It combines its compact size with optimum packaging efficiency.

Music: Title: Binary Devotion, Artist: Fairlight (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Tiefziehmaschine ML-C 2600

Die ML-C 2600 passt mit einer Gesamtlänge von kompakten 3,7 m an jeden Einsatzort und ist das Einstiegsmodell für das Verpacken mit Tiefziehmaschinen. Sie ist ideal für kleine und mittlere Produktionen geeignet und kann von beiden Maschinenseiten bedient werden.

Musik: Title: Behind the Veil, Artist: Wild Wonder (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs

Tiefziehmaschine ML-C 5600

Die ML-C 5600 genügt höchsten Ansprüchen für die industrielle Serienproduktion. Sie wurde für hohe Kapazitäten konzipiert und ist für den Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereich der Industrie geeignet. Durch ihre Folienbahnbreite, Abzugslänge und die optimierte Hubbewegung ist sie ideal für die Anwendung in einer automatisierten Verpackungslinie mit integrierten Slicern, Pick-and-Place- Robotern, Mehrkopfwaagen usw.

Musik: Title: Easy Breeze, Artist: Wild Wonder (www.soundstripe.com)

Video: Laszlo Kovacs