Contact Persons

Contact Times

Office:
Mo-Do 7:30 – 16:15
Fr. 7:30 – 15:00

Service:
Mo-Do 7:00 – 15:30
Fr. 7:00 – 13:00

Service
Office opening hours:
Mo-Do 7:00 – 15:30
Fr. 7:00 – 14:00

  • All
  • International Sales
  • Managing Director
  • Marketing
  • Office and Accounting
  • Sales Germany
  • Service
  • WEBOMATIC Romania

Marion Nolte

Office

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-112

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

marion.nolte@webomatic.de

 

Vladislav Tchernichov

Sales Director Eastern Europe

Phone:

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-153

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

+49 (0)151 – 5511 5265

vladislav.tchernichov@webomatic.de

 

Jörg Piotrowski

Sales Manager International

Phone:

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-154

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

+49 (0)151 – 5511 5264

joerg.piotrowski@webomatic.de

 

Henry Schönheits

Sales Manager Southern Germany

Phone:

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-0

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

+49 (0)152 01 73 13 03

henry.schoenheits@webomatic.de

 

Peter Fellinger

Sales Manager Central Germany

Phone:

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-0

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

+49 (0)151 55 11 52 76

peter.fellinger@webomatic.de

 

Oliver Wenke

General Sales Manager

Phone:

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-152

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

+49 (0)151 – 5511 5263

oliver.wenke@webomatic.de

 

General Sales Inquiries

E-Mail: sales@webomatic.de

 

Nathalie Bonk

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 -30 99-142

+49 (0)2327 -30 99-29

nathalie.bonk@webomatic.de

 

Ralf Bonk

Phone:

Fax:

Mobile:

Email:

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-0

+49 (0)2327 – 30 99-29

+49 (0)151 – 5511 5261

ralf.bonk@webomatic.de

 

WEBOMATIC Romania

Telefon: +43 (0) 662 231018
Mobil: +40-264-435-426
E-Mail: info@webomatic.ro

Calea Baciului 47
RO-400230 Cluj-Napoca
www.webomatic.ro

 

 

General Spare Part Inquiries

Phone: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99- 202
E-Mail: spareparts@webomatic.de

 

General Service Inquiries

Phone: +49 (0)2327 – 30 99- 170
E-Mail: service@webomatic.de